

James Burner, MD, FASCP Chair MD, Editorial Experience

Staff:

Larry Lemon, CT(ASCP)

Dr. Diana Alame Dr. Kathryn Lindsey

Dr. Khalid Amin Dr. Wen Lu

Dr. Nicole Andeen Dr. Katherine Maloney

Dr. Tamar C. Brandler Dr. Kamran Mirza

Dr. Ted Brown Dr. Robert Nerenz

Dr. Evelyn Bruner Dr. Jane Nguyen

Dr. Adam Caulfield Dr. Zenggang Pan

Dr. Olga Chajewski Dr. Joseph Prahlow

Dr. Steve Cotten Dr. Emily Reisenbichler

Dr. Kasturi Das Dr. Erika Rodriguez

Dr. Gregory Davis Dr. Dominick Santoriello

Dr. Patrick Erdman Dr. Adekunle Sanyaolu

Dr. Amanda Fisher-Hubbard Dr. Candace Schoppe

Dr. Nicholas Gau Dr. Rajeevan Selvaratnam

Dr. Melissa George Dr. Yang Shi

Dr. Erin Graf Dr. Imran Siddiqi

Dr. Ashley Hagiya Dr. Aylin Simsir

Dr. Jennifer Hammers Dr. Nirupama Singh

Dr. Phillip Heaton Dr. Steven Smith

Dr. Leal Herlitz Dr. Laura Spruill

Dr. Jean Hou Dr. Jimmie Stewart, Ill

Dr. Andrew Daniel Jones Dr. Endi Wang

Dr. Seema Khutti Dr. Sarah Wheeler

Dr. Nichole Korpi-Steiner Dr. Yi Xie

Dr. Rachel Liesman Dr. Nicole Yarid